Contact Us

Staff Members

Carl J. Amento
Executive Director
camento@scrcog.org
(203) 466-8625

Stephen Dudley
Deputy Director / Director of Transportation Planning
sdudley@scrcog.org
(203) 466-8624

Christopher Rappa
Finance Director
cjrappa@scrcog.org
(203) 466-8610

James Rode
Senior Transportation Planner
jrode@scrcog.org
(203) 466-8623

Andy Cirioli
Municipal Services Manager / Regional Planner
acirioli@scrcog.org
(203) 466-8603

Rebecca Andreucci
Transportation Planner / Finance Manager
randreucci@scrcog.org
(203) 466-8601

 

scrog building

Office Location
127 Washington Avenue
4th Floor West
North Haven, CT 06473
Phone: (203) 234-7555
Fax: (203) 234-9850