The SCRCOG Board is comprised of fifteen members, one mayor or first selectman from each municipality. The Board meets on the fourth Wednesday of every month at 10:00 a.m. except for November when it meets on the third Wednesday and December when the meeting is held on the second Wednesday of the month. These meetings are open to the public.