Contact Us

Staff Members

Carl J. Amento
Executive Director
camento@scrcog.org
(203) 466-8625

Albert Ruggiero, Jr.
Finance Director
ruggiero@scrcog.org
(203) 466-8622

Stephen Dudley
Deputy Director
sdudley@scrcog.org
(203) 466-8624

James Rode
Sr. Transportation Planner
jrode@scrcog.org
(203) 466-8623

Eugene Livshits
Sr. Regional Planner
elivshits@scrcog.org
(203) 466-8626

Christopher Rappa
Financial Manager
cjrappa@scrcog.org
(203) 466-8610

Rebecca Andreucci
Regional Planner
randreucci@scrcog.org
(203) 466-8601

 

scrog building

Office Location
127 Washington Avenue
4th Floor West
North Haven, CT 06473
Phone: (203) 234-7555
Fax: (203) 234-9850